Contact Us

Have a question for the Charlotte Women’s Movement organization?  Need to get in touch with Laura, Gina or one of our committee members?  Shoot us an email.  Board member names and posititons are listed below the Contact Form.

Charlotte Women’s March is an Unincorporated Nonprofit Association formed pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 59B of the North Carolina General Statutes.

Current Board Members:

Co-Presidents – Laura Meier ( and Gina Navarrete.
Vice President – Carla Archie 
Secretary – Mickie Hall
Treasurer – Catherine Verratti 
Housing Advocate – Rosalyn Allison Jacobs
LGBTQ Group Advocate – Jane Corey
Community and Engagement Advocate – Kay Etheridge
Communications Team Co-Chairs – Mary Staton and Beth Davis (
Newsletter – Mary Staton 
Finance – Elizabeth Nelson and Pam West
Website WoManager – Cathy McKee 
Women United March 2020 Co- Chair – Becca Bernstein 
Policies/Procedures- Brian O’Leary and Cate Stadelman
Gerrymandering Advocate – Brian O’Leary
Immigration Advocate and Calendar Keeper– Stephanie Fielder 
Past President –  Jan Anderson
March Advisor – Autumn Watson
Board Advisor – Jannica Griefe

For general questions, Charlotte Women’s March Board Members may be contacted via email at

If you would like to volunteer your support in communications, social media, photography, videography, writing, event planning, and email and website support please email us at .

As Charlotte Women’s March grows and evolves, we are finding more and more opportunities for volunteers: help with social media, event planning, program planning, outreach and advocacy, even new board members. If you feel that you can USE YOUR POWER to help Charlotte Women’s Movement move forward into 2020 and beyond, please click here  or use our code below. Explain in the comment section what you would be interested in helping with or even leading. We are a fun, engaged and energetic group of women (if we do say so ourselves)!

If you have a talent or an interest, please consider making Charlotte Women’s Movement your home! And if you’re not sure you’re a “leader”? Neither were we until we realized we wanted to make a difference.

One of our favorite quotes from Lily Tomlin: I always wondered why somebody doesn’t do something about that. Then I realized I was somebody.